... New Leaders Elected for Florida Energy Pipeline Association

New Leadership Installed for Florida Energy Pipeline Association

A Florida-based pipeline group has elected new officers to its board of directors. The Florida Energy Pipeline Association (FEPA) announced the leadership change at the group’s 26th annual FEPA Symposium, Aug. 12-14, in Palm Coast, Florida.

/*** Advertisement ***/

The new officers will serve a two-year term beginning in 2016. They include:

  • David Parham, Florida Gas Transmission Co., as chairman;
  • Mark Rauch, Key West Pipeline, as vice chairman; and
  • Mike Farmer, SeaCoast Gas Transmission, as secretary/treasurer.

Outgoing chairman Alan Rodecker, with Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, was recognized at the Symposium for his service and dedication to FEPA, and congratulated for his longstanding contributions to the Association.

Established in 1989, FEPA represents energy transmission pipeline operators and firms providing professional services to those operators in Florida.