... AEM Elects 2015 Board of Directors - North American Energy Pipelines

AEM Elects 2015 Board of Directors


The newly-elected AEM board of directors are, from left, John Patterson, Leif Magnusson, Göran Lindgren, James Walker, Michael Haberman and Dennis Slater.


/*** Advertisement ***/

At its recent annual meeting the Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) elected its 2015 officers, as well as directors.

Leading the board for 2015 is John Patterson, chairman of JCB USA Group and director JCB Group, JCB Inc. Vice chair is Leif Magnusson, president of CLAAS of America; and treasurer is Göran Lindgren, president sales region Americas for Volvo Construction Equipment.

Rounding out the board are AG chair James Walker, vice president Case IH NAFTA, CNH Industrial; CE chair Michael Haberman, president of Gradall Industries Inc.; and secretary is Dennis Slater, AEM’s full-time president. A complete list of all the directors can be found at aem.org.

AEM officers and directors work on behalf of all AEM member companies to provide strategic direction and guidance for Association services, activities and programs, in areas including public policy; equipment statistics and market information; trade shows; technical, safety and regulatory; global business development; and education/training.

AEM is the North American-based international trade group providing innovative business development resources to advance the off-road equipment manufacturing industry in the global marketplace. AEM membership comprises more than 850 companies and more than 200 product lines in the agriculture, construction, forestry, mining and utility sectors worldwide. AEM is headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, with offices in the world capitals of Washington, D.C.; Ottawa, Canada; and Beijing, China.

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed here.